What our clients are saying about us...
 

GoogleReveiwImageGoogleReveiwImage Add your own Google review here.

  FB Review imagesFB Review images Add your own Facebook review here.

 

 

If we have had the pleasure of working with you, we would love to hear from you too!

5 star rating5 star rating

Shirley Laflin
Oct 11, 2018

Our family takes an annual Colorado vacation. This year we wanted to get some family photos. I left messages with some photographers (who didn't bother calling back), some weren't interested when speaking with them, some were outrageously priced. Then, I found Alan and Leanne who were awesome! We booked a mini-session and have a ZILLION beautiful and perfect photos to choose from. Our family included a 2 and 4 year old at sunset! How challenging that time of day can be for little ones! Not at all for them-what pros! Their portable lighting made the already gorgeous landscape so beautiful, people ask us if the background is real! They were so great to work with in all the details. Our trip was over Labor Day weekend and in spite of having company in town for the holiday, they were kind enough to work us in! If you want a GREAT EASY couple to work with and BEAUTIFUL pictures, you will not be disappointed. So very grateful to them for catching our memories and moments of a special trip. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

01 9-2-201801 9-2-2018

5 star rating5 star rating

Kelli Picon
Sept 27, 2018

My daughter did a senior portrait session with Alan and Leanne and I was absolutely thrilled with the results! They did a great job of listening to our requests and spent an entire afternoon taking us to amazing locations in RMNP. The images they captured were stunning and exceeded every expectation we had! I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for senior or family photos!

101 Eden Sept 2018101 Eden Sept 2018

5 star rating5 star rating

Jitendar Rao
Sept 6, 2018

We had our family pictures done by Alan and Leanne at our favorite family destination, RMNP earlier this summer. Alan planned the photo shoot around our schedule and location preferences. The set up was very professional yet informal and relaxed. Photo shoot was a fun experience. I was amazed at the results. Alan is a whiz with light and colors! Alan and Leanne were also kind enough to drop off our pictures at our hotel room the next day. I was more than satisfied with the experience and highly recommend them.

10 June 15 201810 June 15 2018

5 star rating5 star rating

Tara Crawford
Aug 30, 2018

Alan and Leanne are absolutely fantastic to work with!! My husband and I did a photo shoot in RMNP for our anniversary. We are so in love with our pictures! Stunning photography at a great price. I looked at a lot of photographers in the area and Alan is hands down the best!!!

06 8-14-201806 8-14-2018

5 star rating5 star rating

Sandy Dorsey
Aug 15, 2018

The best photography experience I’ve ever encountered. Alan and Leanne do a fabulous job of making you feel comfortable and at ease.

75 8-8-201875 8-8-2018
5 star rating5 star rating


Jennifer Evans Beck
June 2018

We surprised my daughter while on vacation with a special senior photo shoot - AMAZING experience! Loved traipsing around RMNP with them - the spots they knew to stop for photos were incredible. A true artist - his vision for dramatic backdrops is something special. So thankful for the beautiful memories he captured for our CO loving girl! Highly, highly recommend!!

58 July 6 201858 July 6 2018
5 star rating5 star rating


Candice Nollette Dooley
June 2018

He’s amazing! His professionalism, passion and eye for photography is unbeatable. I’d recommend him for any photo session, whether it be family, senior pics, large group family or engagement/wedding.

The Dooley Family at 11,975' Elevation in Rocky Mountain National ParkThe Dooley Family at 11,975' Elevation in Rocky Mountain National Park
5 star rating5 star rating


Marissa Kovanda
2018

Alan and Leann went above and beyond for us during our engagement shoot! We came out in February on probably the coldest day of the year and they somehow made it enjoyable and didn’t complain once:) Alan is also amazing with all of the technology he has available for photoshop and was able to touch up/ fix anything that I requested (and I requested a lot😉) He definitely made us feel like he was in it for the enjoyment and not there as a “business man” which was a great, friendly feeling. They were willing to try any poses we wanted and knew the absolute best times/places for beautiful backgrounds. I can not wait to see how our wedding photos turn out, and hopefully we will be back in Estes for a family shoot in the future☺️ 5+ stars from us!!!!

008MarissaJustinEngagement008MarissaJustinEngagement
5 star rating5 star rating


CJ Purvis
2018

Alan and Leanne are the best! They did my daughter's senior pictures--which turned out amazing. My daughter was completely relaxed and comfortable with them so the photo's really captured her personality. Of course the mountain backgrounds are beautiful and Alan & Leanne set some very creative shots. They also are willing to work with you and your ideas. I highly recommend this duo to help you capture all those special moments in your life.


 
001 Bekah 2017001 Bekah 2017
5 star rating5 star rating


Kendra Stratton
2017

I am completely in love with our engagement pictures. Alan knew the best spots to take us and the scenery was amazing!! We had so much fun during our session! We have had a ton of people compliment us on our pictures!!

035 Kendra Travis May 2016035 Kendra Travis May 2016

If we have had the pleasure of working with you, we would love to hear from you too!
 

GoogleReveiwImageGoogleReveiwImage Add your own Google review here.

  FB Review imagesFB Review images Add your own Facebook review here.